My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:24:58 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/index.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon Thursday 6 October 2022: AOS Ekeren https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=388 Category: Competition<br />Ekeren, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:24:58 +0200 Thursday 4 August 2022: AOS #8 2022 Merksem https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=347 Category: Competition<br />Merksem, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:33:12 +0200 Wednesday 27 April 2022: Antwerp Orienteers Lenteloop Ekeren https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=289 Category: Competition<br />Ekeren, Rozemaai, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:50:39 +0200 Thursday 13 January 2022: Antwerp https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=259 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:39:00 +0100 Thursday 16 December 2021: Antwerp Orienteers PSN 3 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=237 Category: Competition<br />PSN, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Fri, 17 Dec 2021 07:48:47 +0100 Thursday 16 December 2021: Antwerp Orienteers PSN Omloop 1 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=239 Category: Competition<br />PSN, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Fri, 17 Dec 2021 08:17:35 +0100 Thursday 16 December 2021: Antwerp Orienteers PSN https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=238 Category: Competition<br />PSN Opwarming, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Fri, 17 Dec 2021 07:50:22 +0100 Thursday 16 December 2021: Antwerp Orienteers https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=236 Category: Training<br />PSN, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Traning , leg Opwarming Thu, 16 Dec 2021 22:28:10 +0100 Thursday 4 November 2021: Antwerp Orienteers AOS Wilrijk https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=207 Category: Competition<br />Wilrijk, Antwerp Orienteers , Belgium<br />Sprint Fri, 05 Nov 2021 11:23:54 +0100 Thursday 7 October 2021: Antwerp Orienteers AOS Rivierenhof 20211007 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=187 Category: Competition<br />Rivierenhof, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Thu, 07 Oct 2021 22:29:14 +0200 Thursday 9 September 2021: Antwerp Orienteers ???? Groen Kwartier Lus 1 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=159 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 09 Sep 2021 21:18:45 +0200 Thursday 19 August 2021: Antwerp Orienteers Groen Kwartier 3 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=156 Category: Competition<br />Groen Kwartier, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Sprint Wed, 07 Dec 2022 12:51:12 +0100 Thursday 19 August 2021: Antwerp Orienteers Team Relay Bosuil 6.3 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=155 Category: Competition<br />Bosuil 6.3, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Team relay, leg 2 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 22:58:48 +0200 Thursday 19 August 2021: Antwerp Orienteers - Team Relay Bosuil 6.1 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=154 Category: Competition<br />Bosuil 6.1, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Team relay, leg 2 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 12:51:12 +0100 Thursday 19 August 2021: Antwerp Orienteers Team Relay Bosuil 6.3 https://doma.antwerporienteers.be/show_map.php?user=Jeroen+Van+Loon&map=153 Category: Competition<br />Bosuil 6.3, Antwerp Orienteers, Belgium<br />Team relay, leg 2 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 12:51:12 +0100